Application for marketing services

  • Marketing
  • Contact
  • Overview

Requests & questions

>You have a special request?

If you have a special request or question, you can inform us here.

Ticket advertisement

>E-Ticket (0,25 euros per ticket / 1.000,00 euros for entirety )

With the pre-sale, visitors receive an e-ticket in PDF format directly after purchasing an entrance ticket. On this e-ticket you can advertise in form of a banner (change of motif is possible).

>Ticket (0,30 euros per ticket / 2.000,00 euros for entirety)

On the day of the event, all e-tickets will be exchanged for a handy business card-sized ticket. You can freely design the back of the ticket.

>Packaging inserts (0,50 euros per flyer)

Around 35% of our tickets are sent by classic mail. We are happy to include one or more flyers per letter into the shipment.

>Entry wristband (0,15 euros per wristband / 1.500,00 euros for entirety)

For quick ticket control, each visitor receives a paper wristband. We are happy to print your graphic on the wristband.

Multimedia advertisement

>Trailer advertising on stage/cinema (500,00 euros per 30 second)

A good opportunity to get in touch with our visitors is to display advertisements with video trailers prior to the beginning of our program. There's also the chance to display advertisement during the intermission.

>Trailer advertising on digital signage (250,00 euros per 30 second)

Across the premises, we use digital signage to inform our guests about the current events. Between the information there is the possibility to present your trailer (without sound) throughout the day.

>Social-Media advertising (350,00 euros per posting)

You can contact our guests in advance, in which we share your message via our news system or our social media channels. However, this must fit into the scope of the event. Most suitable are product concepts in connection with a contest.

>Audio-Trailer on AnimeRadio.de (10,00 euros per day)

We reach around 3.900 listeners a day on our radio station AnimeRadio.de, throughout the program. Many of whom are among the visitors of Anime Messe Berlin. A commercial in the radio program is the ideal way to reach your target audience outside the scope of Anime Messe Berlin. For 10,00 euros your 30 second long spot will be played 24 times a day in our program. We offer a simple spot production for 150,00 euros, if you do not have your own spot.

Advertisement in the program booklet

The official program booklet with a circulation of at least 10.000 copies will be handed over to each visitor free of charge with his ticket and is also available at the information desk or can be downloaded from our website (more than 6.000 downloads). It is used repeatedly by visitors to inform themselves about the upcoming program, the individual show acts and the way to the next event. Furthermore, like the ticket, it is a special collector's item among many visitors. In our survey, 46% of visitors stated that they had kept the program booklet as a souvenir. An ad in the program booklet will easily reach the majority of visitors. The program will be produced in A5 format.
>First page (1.000,00 euros)
>Back-Cover (1.300,00 euros)
>Full page (250,00 euros each)
>Half page (150,00 euros each)
>Logo with website (35,00 euros each)

Branding & Sponsoring

>Guest Sponsoring (500,00 euros each)

You are interested in an interaction with a guest of honor/influencer of the Anime Messe Berlin fair or would like to invite a guest of honor by yourself? Talk to us, we are always open for cooperation.

>Contest branding (500,00 euros each)

Before and during the fair we offer various competitions, such as the AMV contest, cosplay contest, noodle slurping contest, game contest or drawing contest. The branding takes place both via social media, in the program booklet and on the premises at the event. The material for the branding must be provided by yourself.

>Stage branding (1000,00 euros each)

You want our guests to be reminded of your product/brand all the time? All you have to do is brand one of our three stages. The main stage, the event stage and the open-air stage are available. The material for the branding must be provided by yourself.

>Area branding (500,00 euros each)

In addition to the stages, there's the possibility for you to brand other areas such as the merchant hall, gaming room, karaoke room, foyer etc.

>Advertising on crew shirts (1.000 euros)

Through exclusive advertising on the T-shirts of the crew, you are represented with your company or product in all areas of the event. The complete back of the T-shirt is available and can be designed freely.

>Supplement for the Con-special (free of charge)

Visitors who have ordered the Con-special will receive in addition to their ticket an exclusive fabric bag with a T-shirt and a small surprise. By adding package inserts to the bag, you can reach the customer of the Con-special and increase the exclusivity of the offer, for example through product samples or vouchers. This offer is free of charge for all companies that have already acquired another marketing service from Anime Messe Berlin or the contributed content increases the value of the Con-special for the visitor. Circulation approx. 1.000 pieces

>Sponsoring

This event is primarily organized by the Anime Kultur Verein and its volunteers. In order to be able to give compensation to our many helpers, we are grateful for any financial donation or services which leads to cost reduction. There is a great deal of interest in organisation; providing program points, prizes for visitors, technology, decorative materials and helper gifts; services in various fields (such as paramedics, interpreters, technicians), financial donations.

Advertisement on the premises

>Entrance banner (1.000,00 euros)

Place your banner directly above the main entrance to Anime Messe Berlin. (plus cost for banner printing & hanging)

>Stretchboards forecourt (900,00 euros each)

Place your advertisement on one of three stretchboards directly on the forecourt of Anime Messe Berlin. Dimensions: 356 x 252 cm, costs: 900,- € each incl. assembly for 3 days.

>Large building banner Großbeerenstr. (4.000,00 euros each)

The large banners are very well seen from the main road and are a guarantee for an impressive first impression when our guests arrive at the fair. Dimensions: 980 x 1386 cm, costs: 4000,- € each incl. assembly for 3 days.

>Roll-Up (100,00 euros each)

Roll-ups can be placed along the entrances and at central locations in the building. Roll-ups have to be provided by yourself. You can also have the roll-ups produced by us. For this we charge an extra 100,00 euros per roll-up.

>Flags (200,00 euros each)

Flags can be placed along the entrances and at central locations in the building and on the premises. Price includes production. Dimensions: 64 x 189 cm, Flag: fabric.

>Guidance system - Frame boards (150,00 euros each)

In order for our guests to find their way to the many attractions of the fair, we use a routing system at prominent places (inside and outside). Dimensions: 59 x 84 cm, costs: 150,- € per customer stopper incl. assembly and production.

>Guidance system - Exhibition wall (300,00 euros each)

In order for our guests to find their way to the many attractions of the fair, we use a routing system at prominent places (inside and outside). Dimensions: 300 x 300 cm, costs: 300,- € per exhibition wall incl. assembly and production.

>Crowd barrier (50,00 euros each)

For routing, crowd barriers are used on the premises, which can be used by you as advertising space. Dimensions: 220 x 90 cm, costs: 50,- € per tarp incl. installation

Get your ticket for the early bird price today!

Ticket-Shop

Anmeldung für Marketing-Dienstleistungen

  • Marketing
  • Kontakt
  • Übersicht

Wünsche & Fragen

>Sie haben ein spezielles Anliegen?

Wenn Sie ein speziellen Wunsch oder eine Frage haben, können Sie uns dies hier mitteilen.

Ticket Werbung

>E-Ticket (je Karte 0,25 Euro / Komplett 1.000,00 Euro)

Im Vorverkauf erhalten die Besucher direkt nach Kauf einer Eintrittskarte von uns ein E-Ticket in PDF-Format. Auf diesem E-Ticket können Sie in Form eines Banners werben (zeitlicher Wechsel des Motivs ist möglich).

>Ticket (je Karte 0,30 Euro / Komplett 2.000,00 Euro)

Am Tag der Veranstaltung werden alle E-Tickets in eine handliche visitenkartengroße Eintrittskarte eingetauscht. Sie können die Rückseite der Eintrittskarte frei gestalten.

>Beilage im Versand (je Flyer 0,50 Euro)

Rund 35% unserer Eintrittskarten verschicken wir klassisch per Post. Gerne können wir einen oder mehrere Flyer pro Brief dem Versand beilegen.

>Eintrittsband (je Band 0,15 Euro / Komplett 1.500,00 Euro)

Zur schnellen Ticket-Kontrolle erhält jeder Besucher von uns ein Papier-Kontrollband. Gerne drucken wir auch Ihre Grafik auf das Kontrollband.

Multimedia Werbung

>Trailer Werbung Bühne/Kino (je 30 Sekunden 500,00 Euro)

Eine gute Gelegenheit mit unseren Besuchern in Kontakt zu treten, ist die Werbung mit Video-Trailern vor unseren Programmpunkten. Zwischen den Programmpunkten gibt es auch Zeit, um einen Trailer oder ein Bild von Ihnen auf der großen Leinwand in unseren Sälen zu zeigen.

>Trailer Werbung im InfoTV (je 30 Sekunden 250,00 Euro)

Auf dem Gelände setzen wir ein InfoTV ein, um unsere Gäste über die aktuellen Programmpunkte zu informieren. Zwischen den Infos gibt es die Möglichkeit Ihren Info-Trailer (ohne Ton) über den ganzen Tag zu präsentieren.

>Social-Media Werbung (je Aktion 350,00 Euro)

Sie können mit unseren Gästen bereits im Vorfeld in Kontakt treten, in dem wir Ihre Nachricht über unser News-System oder unseren Social Media Kanälen teilen. Diese muss jedoch in den Rahmen der Veranstaltung passen. Am besten geeignet sind Produktvorstellungen in Zusammenhang mit einem Gewinnspiel.

>Audio-Trailer auf AnimeRadio.de (je Tag 10,00 Euro)

Durch das laufende Programm auf unserem Radiosender AnimeRadio.de erreichen wir am Tag rund 3.900 Zuhörer, von denen auch viele zu den Besuchern der Anime Messe Berlin gehören. Ein Werbespot im Radioprogramm ist die ideale Möglichkeit, Ihre Zielgruppe auch außerhalb des Rahmens der Anime Messe Berlin zu erreichen. Für 10,00 Euro wird ihr 30 Sekunden langer Spot 24-Mal in unserem Programm am Tag abgespielt. Die einfache Spot-Produktion bieten wir für 150,00 Euro an, falls Sie keinen eigenen Spot haben.

Werbung im Programmheft

Das offizielle Programmheft mit einer Auflage von mindestens 10.000 Exemplaren wird jedem Besucher kostenlos mit seiner Eintrittskarte übergeben und liegt außerdem am Informationsstand zur freien Verfügung aus oder kann auf unserer Website heruntergeladen werden (mehr als 6.000 Downloads). Es wird von den Besuchern immer wieder herangezogen, um sich über die anstehenden Programmpunkte, die einzelnen Showacts und den Weg zur nächsten Veranstaltung zu informieren. Außerdem stellt es wie die Eintrittskarte bei vielen Besuchern ein besonderes Sammlerobjekt dar. Bei unserer Umfrage gaben 46% der Besucher an, das Programmheft als Erinnerung behalten zu haben. Durch eine Anzeige im Programmheft erreichen Sie auf einfache Art und Weise den Großteil der Besucher. Das Programmheft wird von uns im A5-Format produziert.
>Erste Seite (1.000,00 Euro)
>Back-Cover (1.300,00 Euro)
>Ganze Seite (je 250,00 Euro)
>Halbe Seite (je 150,00 Euro)
>Logo mit Website (je 35,00 Euro)

Branding & Sponsoring

>Guest Sponsoring (je 500,00 Euro)

Sie haben Interesse an einer Aktion mit einem Ehrengast / Influencer der Anime Messe oder möchten gerne selbst einen Ehrengast einladen? Sprechen Sie uns darauf an, wir sind für Kooperationen jederzeit offen.

>Branded Contest (je 500,00 Euro)

Vor und während der Messe bieten wir diverse Wettbewerbe an. Sie können z.B. bei uns den beliebten AMV-Contest, Cosplay-Wettbewerb, Nudelschlürftest, Games-Contest oder Zeichenwettberb branden lassen. Das Branding erfolgt sowohl über Social-Media, im Programmheft und vor Ort auf der Veranstaltung. Das Material für das Branding muss selbst zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

>Branded Stage (je 1000,00 Euro)

Sie wollen, dass unsere Gäste die ganze Zeit an Ihr Produkt/Marke erinnert werden? Dann branden Sie doch ganz einfach eine von unseren drei Bühnen. Zur Auswahl steht die Hauptbühne, die Event-Bühne und die Open-Air Bühne. Das Material für das Branding muss selbst zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

>Branded Area (je 500,00 Euro)

Neben den Bühnen gibt es auch die Möglichkeit unsere anderen Bereiche der Messe wie z.B. Händlersaal, Gaming-Raum, Karaoke-Raum, Foyer etc. zu branden. Sprechen Sie uns darauf an. Das Material für das Branding muss selbst zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

>Werbung auf Crew-Shirts (1.000 Euro)

Durch exklusive Werbung auf den T-Shirts des Teams, sind Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen oder Produkt ohne großen Aufwand in allen Bereichen der Veranstaltung vertreten. Ihnen steht der komplette Rücken des T-Shirts zur freien Gestaltung zur Verfügung.

>Beilage Con-Spezial (kostenlos)

Besucher, die das Con-Spezial bestellt haben, erhalten zusätzlich zu ihrer Eintrittskarte noch einen exklusiven Stoffbeutel mit einem T-Shirt und einer kleinen Überraschung. Durch eine Beilage in den Beuteln erreichen Sie die Käufer des Con-Spezials und können die Exklusivität des Angebots beispielsweise durch Produktproben oder Gutscheine steigern. Dieses Angebot ist für alle Unternehmen kostenlos, die bereits eine andere Marketing-Leistung der Anime Messe Berlin erworben haben oder der beigesteuerte Inhalt den Wert des Con-Spezials für den Besucher steigert. Auflage ca. 1.000 Stück

>Sponsoring

Primär wird die Veranstaltung durch den Anime Kultur Verein und dessen ehrenamtliche Helfer organisiert. Um auch unseren vielen Helfern eine Entschädigung geben zu können, sind wir über jede finanzielle Spende oder Leistungen, die zur Kostenreduktion der Veranstaltung führen, dankbar. Ein großes Interesse liegt daher in folgenden Bereichen: Organisation / Bereitstellung von Programmpunkten, Bereitstellung von Preisen für Besucher, Bereitstellung von Technik und Dekomaterialien, Bereitstellung von Helfergeschenken, Dienstleistungen in diversen Bereichen (z.B. Sanitäter, Dolmetscher, Techniker), Partnerwerbung, finanzielle Spenden

Werbung auf dem Gelände

>Eingangsbanner (1.000,00 Euro)

Platzieren Sie Ihren Banner direkt über dem Haupteinlass der Anime Messe Berlin. (zzgl. Bannerdruck & Aufhängung)

>Stretchboards Vorplatz (je 900,00 Euro)

Platzieren Sie Ihre Werbung auf einen von drei Stretchboards direkt auf dem Vorplatz der Anime Messe Berlin. Format: 356 x 252 cm, Kosten: 900,- € pro Stück inkl. Montage für 3 Tage.

>Großbanner Fassade Großbeerenstr. (je 4.000,00 Euro)

Die Großbanner werden sehr gut von der Hauptstraße gesehen und sind ein Garant für einen imposanten ersten Eindruck, wenn unsere Gäste zur Messe anreisen. Format: 980 x 1386 cm, Kosten: 4000,- € pro Stück inkl. Montage für 3 Tage.

>Roll-Up (je 100,00 Euro)

Roll-Ups können entlang der Eingänge und an zentralen Stellen im Gebäude platziert werden. Roll-Ups müssen selber bereitgestellt werden. Sie können auch über uns die Roll-Ups produzieren lassen. Hierfür berechnen wir pro Roll-Up zusätzliche 100,00 Euro.

>Flaggen (je 200,00 Euro)

Flaggen können entlang der Eingänge und an zentralen Stellen im Gebäude und auf dem Gelände platziert werden. Inklusive Produktion. Format – Flagge: Stoff - 64 x 189 cm, Kosten: 200,- € pro Flagge.

>Wegleitsystem - Kundenstopper (je 150,00 Euro)

Damit unsere Gäste den Weg zu den vielen Attraktionen der Messe finden, setzen wir an markanten Stellen (innen und außen) ein Wegleitsystem ein. Inklusive Produktion. Format - Kundenstopper: 59 x 84 cm, Kosten: 150,- € pro Kundenstopper inkl. Montage

>Wegleitsystem - Messewand (je 300,00 Euro)

Damit unsere Gäste den Weg zu den vielen Attraktionen der Messe finden, setzen wir an markanten Stellen (innen und außen) ein Wegleitsystem ein. Inklusive Produktion. Format - Messewand: 300 x 300 cm, Kosten: 300,- € pro Messewand inkl. Montage

>Streckenführung (je 50,00 Euro)

Zur Streckenführung werden auf dem Gelände Absperrgitter eingesetzt, die von Ihnen als Werbefläche genutzt werden können. Inklusive Produktion. Format: 220 x 90 cm, Kosten: 50,- € pro Plane inkl. Montage.

Sichere dir noch heute deine Eintrittskarte zum Frühbucherpreis

Ticket-Shop