Satoshi Shiki

Satoshi Shiki

The sword and action master Satoshi Shiki will be coming to Anime Messe Berlin 2019. Welcome the manga artist, who is responsible for "Attack on Titan - Before the Fall" and "The Legend of Dororo and Hyakkimaru". Look forward to an exclusive live drawing and a exciting Q&A panel on our big stage.

Satoshi Shiki is a professional manga artist from Japan and is a master for swords and action. Among his most famous works include the mangas for "Attack on Titan - Before the Fall" and "The Legend of Dororo and Hyakkimaru". "Attack on Titan - Before the Fall", which is publish by Carlsen Manga, tells the action-packed prequel of Hajime Isayama's Attack on Titan Manga. Elegant sword action awaits you in the new edition of the story from "Dororo", which was first published in 1967 by author Osamu Tezuka. "Dororo" is published monthly in the Champion Red Magazine by Akita Shoten. His international success goes back to "KAMIKAZE", "RIOT", "XBALDE" and "Daphne in the Brilliant Blue". He also participates each year with his new works at the exhibition "Eshi100 - Contemporary Japanese Illustration" in Tokyo.

Look forward to two exclusive live drawings with him on Saturday and Sunday. There will also be an interesting Q&A panel where you can ask questions about his work as Manga-ka. On each day, he also gives you an signing session, with a surprise.

Program item

Satoshi Shiki

Category

Guests of honor and Concerts

Time Slot

  • Signing session on Friday
  • Signing session on Saturday
  • Live Drawing on Saturday
  • Signing session on Sunday
  • Live Drawing on Sunday

Social Media Links

Get your ticket for the early bird price today!

Ticket-Shop

Satoshi Shiki

Satoshi Shiki

Der Schwert und Action Meister Satoshi Shiki kommt zur Anime Messe Berlin 2019. Begrüßt mit uns den Manga-Zeichner, welcher unter anderem verantwortlich ist für "Attack on Titan - Before the Fall" und "The Legend of Dororo and Hyakkimaru". Freut euch auf ein exklusives Live Drawing und ein spannendes Q&A Panel auf unserer großen Bühne.

Satoshi Shiki ist ein professioneller Manga Zeichner aus Japan und ist ein Meister darin, wenn es um Schwerter und Action geht. Zu seinen bekanntesten Werken zählen unter anderem die Mangas zu "Attack on Titan - Before the Fall" und "The Legend of Dororo and Hyakkimaru". "Attack on Titan - Before the Fall", welcher hierzulande bei Carlsen Manga erscheint, erzählt die actiongeladene Vorgeschichte von Hajime Isayamas Attack on Titan Manga. Elegante Schwertaction erwartet euch auch in der Neuauflage der Geschichte von "Dororo", welche erstmals 1967 von Autor Osamu Tezuka veröffentlich wurde. "Dororo" erscheint monatlich im Champion Red Magazin von Akita Shoten. Sein internationaler Erfolg geht zurück bis auf "KAMIKAZE", "RIOT", "XBALDE" und "Daphne in the Brilliant Blue". Des Weiteren nimmt er jedes Jahr mit seinem neuen Werken an der Ausstellung "Eshi100 - Contemporary Japanese Illustration" in Tokyo teil.

Freut euch am Samstag und Sonntag auf zwei exklusive Live Drawing mit ihm. Ebenfalls wird es auch noch ein interessantes Q&A Panel geben, bei dem ihr Fragen zu seiner Arbeit als Manga-ka stellen könnt. An jedem Tag gibt er auch eine Autogrammstunde für euch, bei dem es die eine oder andere Überraschung geben wird.

Programmpunkt

Satoshi Shiki

Kategorie

Ehrengäste und Konzerte

Programmzeiten

  • Signierstunde am Freitag um 18:30 Uhr
  • Live Drawing am Samstag um 16:00 Uhr
  • Signierstunde am Samstag um 17:20 Uhr
  • Q&A Panel am Sonntag um 10:30 Uhr
  • Signierstunde am Sonntag um 11:40 Uhr
  • Live Drawing am Sonntag um 13:20 Uhr

Publisher

Carlsen Manga

Social Media Links

Sichere dir noch heute deine Eintrittskarte zum Frühbucherpreis

Ticket-Shop