The 2019 line-up is still online. You can expect another great show in 2020!
J-Disco with EXIT TUNES

J-Disco with EXIT TUNES

On Friday evening 17.05.2019 we bring the Japanese club scene for the third time to Germany. EXIT TUNES presents the electronic Akiba Club scene in the Metropolis Hall exclusively at Anime Messe Berlin. Look forward to cool beats from Japan and a breathtaking light show with your favorite drinks in the big hall.

Currently we assume that the disco starts again from 21 clock. For the disco, you must be at least 16 years old and have a valid Friday card (or season ticket). For visitors who only want to visit the disco, there is in advance sale and at the box office for 5 euros a discount disco ticket.

You can look forward to that!

DJ on the turntable

The list of DJ will follow soon.

About EXIT TUNES

EXIT TUNES was founded in 2001 in Japan and belongs since 2009 to the major record label Pony Canyon. Under EXIT TUNES the well-known Exit Trance series will be released in Japan with remixes to the most popular Anime Theme songs. Also, EXIT TUNES is very famous for their numerous vocaloid albums. Every year, EXIT TUNES hosts the Exit Tunes Academy, a concert tour of the best DJs. You can get a small excerpt from it on our J-Disco on Friday evening.

Website: exittunes.com

Get your ticket for the early bird price today!

Ticket-Shop

J-Disco mit EXIT TUNES

J-Disco mit EXIT TUNES

Am Freitagabend den 17.05.2019 holen wir die japanische Clubszene zum dritten Mal nach Deutschland. Exklusiv und nur auf der Anime Messe Berlin präsentiert EXIT TUNES die elektronische Akiba-Club-Szene in der Metropolis-Halle. Freut euch auf coole Beats aus Japan und eine atemberaubende Lichtshow bei euren Lieblingsdrinks im großen Festsaal.

Derzeit gehen wir davon aus, dass die Disco wieder ab 21 Uhr startet. Für die Disco musst du mindestens 16 Jahre alt sein und eine gültige Freitagskarte haben (oder Dauerkarte). Für Besucher, die nur die Disco besuchen wollen, gibt es im Vorverkauf und an der Abendkasse für 5 Euro ein günstiges Disco-Ticket.

Auf das könnt ihr euch freuen!

Folgende DJ werden auflegen

Die Liste der DJ folgt demnächst.

TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA

Über EXIT TUNES

EXIT TUNES wurde 2001 in Japan gegründet und gehört seit 2009 zu dem Major Plattenlabel Pony Canyon. Unter EXIT TUNES wird in Japan die bekannte Exit Trance Serie veröffentlicht, auf denen sich Remixe zu den beliebtesten Anime Theme Songs befinden. Ebenfalls ist EXIT TUNES sehr berühmt für ihre zahlreiche Vocaloid-Alben. Jedes Jahr veranstaltet EXIT TUNES die Exit Tunes Academy, was eine Konzerttour der besten DJs ist. Einen kleinen Auszug könnt ihr davon auf unserer J-Disco am Freitagabend erhalten.

Website: exittunes.com

Sichere dir noch heute deine Eintrittskarte zum Frühbucherpreis

Ticket-Shop