The 2019 line-up is still online. You can expect another great show in 2020!
Huwie Ishizaki

Huwie Ishizaki

Let's revel in memory of Naruto Shippuden and listen to the sounds of Huwie Ishizaki, because with great pleasure we can present to you the singer of the ending "Pino to Amelie" at the Anime Messe Berlin 2019.

Huwie Ishizaki is a Japanese musician from Mitom, who started producing music while still young. After graduated from school he founded a band and played many live concerts. When he was discovered by music producer Akira Sudou, he began his solo career. His major debut was in July 2012 with his EP "Daisan Wakusei Koukyokyoku". In November of the same year followed his first single with "Fantasic Radio". In his songs he processes most of his personal experiences. His lyrics are simple and yet fantastic. He is known for his strong, recognizable melodies and dynamic stage performances. In the summer of 2016, his single "Pino to Amelie" was taken as the ending for the cult anime Naruto Shippuden.

Look forward to two unforgettable live concerts by Huwie Ishizaki on Friday on our indoor stage and on Saturday on our big outdoor stage in the volcano of the Filmpark. You can get to know him better during his Q&A panel and signing sessions.

Program item

Huwie Ishizaki

Category

Guests of honor and Concerts

Time Slot

  • Concert on Friday at 19:40 Uhr
  • Signing on Friday at 21:00 Uhr
  • OpenAir Concert on Saturday at 20:40 Uhr
  • Signing on Saturday at 22:15 Uhr
  • Q&A Panel on Sunday at 17:00 Uhr

Get your ticket for the early bird price today!

Ticket-Shop

Derzeit ist noch das Programm von 2019 online. Euch erwartet 2020 ebenfalls wieder ein tolles Programm!
Huwie Ishizaki

Huwie Ishizaki

Lasst uns noch einmal in Erinnerung an Naruto Shippuden schwelgen und zu den Klängen von Huwie Ishizaki lauschen, denn mit großer Freude können wir euch den Sänger des Endings "Pino to Amelie" für die Anime Messe Berlin 2019 ankündigen.

Huwie Ishizaki ist ein japanischer Musiker aus der Stadt Mitom, welcher bereits mit jungen Jahren anfing Musik zu produzieren. Nach seiner Schulzeit gründete er eine Band und spielte viele Livekonzerte. Als er von dem Musikproduzenten Akira Sudou entdeckt wurde, begann er mit seiner Solokarriere durchzustarten. Sein Major-Debüt gab er im Juli 2012 mit seiner EP "Daisan Wakusei Koukyokyoku". Im November des gleichen Jahres folgte dann auch seine erste Single mit "Fantasic Radio". In seinen Liedern verarbeitet er meisten seine persönlichen Erfahrungen. Dabei sind seine Texte einfach gehalten und dennoch fantastisch. Er ist bekannt für seine starken, erkennbaren Melodien und dynamischen Bühnenauftritte. Im Sommer 2016 wurde seine Single "Pino to Amelie" als Ending für den Kult-Anime Naruto Shippuden genommen.

Freut euch auf zwei unvergessliche live Konzerte von Huwie Ishizaki am Freitag auf unserer Indoor Bühne und am Samstag auf unserer großen Outdoor Bühne im Vulkan des Filmparks. Auch ihn könnt ihr während seines Q&A Panels und Signierstunden besser kennenlernen.

Programmpunkt

Huwie Ishizaki

Kategorie

Ehrengäste und Konzerte

Programmzeiten

  • Konzert am Freitag um 19:40 Uhr
  • Signierstunde am Freitag um 21:00 Uhr
  • Open-Air Konzert am Samstag um 20:40 Uhr
  • Signierstunde am Samstag um 22:15 Uhr
  • Q&A Panel am Sonntag um 17:00 Uhr

Sichere dir noch heute deine Eintrittskarte zum Frühbucherpreis

Ticket-Shop