The 2019 line-up is still online. You can expect another great show in 2020!
Shiroku

Shiroku

Shiroku has been enthusing audiences in Europe for over fourteen years with her extraordinary voice. She takes her audience to the world of Japanese pop with fresh new hits and soulful ballads. With song covers and originals across the genre spectrum of Japanese music, she has already built a solid fan base in Europe and has already performed over 300 concerts. Among others in Lithuania, Japan, England and Finland.
 

Through her releases with the record label "Anime Records", she also won fans from Laos, Singapore, China, Mexico and Japan for themselves. With her single "Bad Apple" she celebrated one of her greatest successes and secured a top 40 place in the Japanese Dance iTunes Charts.
 

In addition to music, her passion also applies to cosplay. In 2016, she represented Germany at the Cosplay World Cup (World Cosplay Summit) in Japan and took home the best placing Germany has ever achieved. As Team Germany, she won the vice championship title in 2018 at the European Cosplay Gathering (European Championship).

Program item

Shiroku

Category

Guests of honor and Concerts

Time Slot

  • Concert on Friday at 15:50 Uhr
  • Signing on Friday at 16:40 Uhr
  • Signing on Saturday at 11:30 Uhr
  • Workshop on Saturday at 16:20 Uhr
  • Concert on Sunday at 14:30 Uhr
  • Signing on Sunday at 15:10 Uhr

Social Media Links

Get your ticket for the early bird price today!

Ticket-Shop

Derzeit ist noch das Programm von 2019 online. Euch erwartet 2020 ebenfalls wieder ein tolles Programm!
Shiroku

Shiroku

Shiroku begeistert schon seit mehr als vierzehn Jahren mit ihrer außergewöhnlichen Stimme das Publikum Europas und entführt ihr Publikum mit peppigen Neuheiten und gefühlvollen Balladen in die Welt des japanischen Pops. Mit Songcovern und Originalen quer durch das Genrespektrum japanischer Musik, konnte sie sich bereits eine feste Fangemeinde in Europa aufbauen und gab bereits über 300 Konzerte. Unter anderem in Litauen, Japan, England und Finnland.

 

Durch ihre Veröffentlichungen mit dem Plattenlabel „Anime Records“ konnte sie zudem Fans aus Laos, Singapur, China, Mexiko und Japan für sich gewinnen. Mit ihrer Single „Bad Apple“ feierte sie einen ihrer größten Erfolge und konnte sich einen Top 40 Platz in den japanischen Dance iTunes Charts sichern.


Neben der Musik gilt ihrer Leidenschaft auch dem Cosplay. 2016 vertrat sie Deutschland bei der Cosplay Weltmeisterschaft (World Cosplay Summit) in Japan und holte die beste Platzierung, die Deutschland jemals erzielen konnte mit nach Hause. Als Team Germany konnte sie sich 2018 bei dem European Cosplay Gathering (Europameisterschaft) den Vizemeistertitel sichern.

 

Programmpunkt

Shiroku

Kategorie

Ehrengäste und Konzerte

Programmzeiten

  • Konzert am Freitag um 15:50 Uhr
  • Signierstunde am Freitag um 16:40 Uhr
  • Signierstunde am Samstag um 11:30 Uhr
  • Workshop am Samstag um 16:20 Uhr
  • Konzert am Sonntag um 14:30 Uhr
  • Signierstunde am Sonntag um 15:10 Uhr

Social Media Links

Sichere dir noch heute deine Eintrittskarte zum Frühbucherpreis

Ticket-Shop