The 2019 line-up is still online. You can expect another great show in 2020!
Café Into Wonderland

Café Into Wonderland

For the first time we welcome a real Maid Café at the Anime Messe Berlin in our new location in the Filmpark Babelsberg. We are very happy that the charming girls from Café into Wonderland accepted our invitation. Take a look and let yourself be pampered to your heart's content.

Welcome to Wonderland! (◍ • ᴗ • ◍) *.

Café Into Wonderland was founded in 2012 and has grown steadily ever since. Our team consists of many dear Maids and Hosts who want to serve you at various conventions and events, entertain and provide you with delicious food and refreshing drinks.

Let us take you into the world of Japanese Maid Cafés! Try the delicious cakes and desserts our maids and hosts prepare with great care.

You can be entertained by our versatile entertainment program. So you can play games with the Maids and Hosts, participate in sweepstakes and read mangas. Sometimes we also offer you a little dance deposit! \ (1╹◡╹1) ノ ♬

As a reminder, you can then make a sweet Polaroid with your favorite maid or your favorite host.

Our opening hours at the Anime Fair:
Friday: 14:00 - 20:00
Saturday: 10:00 - 22:00
Sunday: 10:00 - 18:00
We are looking forward to your visit!

Program item

Café Into Wonderland

Category

Events

Social Media Links

Get your ticket for the early bird price today!

Ticket-Shop

Derzeit ist noch das Programm von 2019 online. Euch erwartet 2020 ebenfalls wieder ein tolles Programm!
Café Into Wonderland

Café Into Wonderland

Zum ersten Mal begrüßen wir ein echtes Maid Café auf der Anime Messe Berlin in unserer neuen Location im Filmpark Babelsberg. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass die bezauberten Mädels von Café into Wonderland unsere Einladung gefolgt sind. Schaut einmal vorbei und lasst euch nach Herzenslust verwöhnen.

Willkommen im Wunderland! (◍•ᴗ•◍)✧*。

Das Café Into Wonderland wurde 2012 gegründet und wächst seitdem stetig. Unser Team besteht aus vielen lieben Maids und Hosts, die euch auf verschiedenen Conventions und Events bedienen, unterhalten und mit leckeren Speisen und erfrischenden Getränken versorgen wollen.

Lasst euch von uns in die Welt der japanischen Maid Cafés entführen! Probiert die leckeren Kuchen und Süßspeisen, die unsere Maids und Hosts mit viel Sorgfalt für euch zubereiten. ♡

Dabei könnt ihr euch von unserem vielseitigen Entertainmentprogramm unterhalten lassen. So könnt ihr mit den Maids und Hosts Spiele spielen, an Gewinnspielen teilnehmen und Mangas lesen. Manchmal bieten wir euch auch eine kleine Tanzeinlage! \(๑╹◡╹๑)ノ♬

Als Erinnerung könnt ihr dann ein süßes Polaroid mit eurer Lieblingsmaid oder eurem Lieblingshost zusammen machen.

Unsere Öffnungszeiten auf der Anime Messe:

Freitag: 14:00 - 20:00 Uhr
Samstag: 10:00 - 22:00 Uhr
Sonntag: 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Wir freuen uns auf deinen Besuch!

Programmpunkt

Café Into Wonderland

Kategorie

Events

Social Media Links

Sichere dir noch heute deine Eintrittskarte zum Frühbucherpreis

Ticket-Shop