Volunteers wanted! Anime Kultur Club is still looking for volunteers to help run the Anime Messe. (Area Overview | Registration Form)
Info! All tickets from 2020 and 2021 that have not been refunded are still automatically valid for 2022!
Yuna Fukinbara in Concert

Yuna Fukinbara in Concert

You've had to wait a long time, but now we can finally spoil you with cool Japanese concerts again! Join us in looking forward to the talented singer-songwriter Yuna Fukinbara!!! She will be performing live in the big Volcano Arena on Friday and Saturday.

Yuna Fukinbara is a 18-year-old singer-songwriter. After winning the Selcy Kids Vocal Contest in 2016, she gained exposure on TV shows such as TV Tokyo's "The Karaoke Battle" and TV Asahi's "Music Champ". In 2019, she was selected from 3,000 contestants to perform live on a music project (Gesu no Kyokumio Otome) hosted by Enon Kawatani. 

In contrast to her calm and cute appearance, she has a powerful voice and captivates everyone with her clear voice. She released her first album "mirror" on 13 April and you can currently hear her song "Overload" in the current season of "Kyoukai Senki: AMAIM Warrior at the Borderline" since April 2022. Before that, she had already contributed the ending "You're my perfect mirror" to the first season of the series.

She will perform live in the large Volcano Arena on Friday during the Opening Ceremony (17:00), Saturday (16:50) and Sunday (14:30) and will also be available for Q&A panel.  

Program item

Yuna Fukinbara in Concert

Category

Guests of honor and Concerts

Time Slot

  • Concert on Saturday at 16:50
  • Concert on Sunday at 14:30

Social Media Links

Get your ticket for the early bird price today!

Ticket-Shop

Achtung! Derzeit sind die Programminfos von 2022 noch online.
Ticketparty! Wir feiern mit euch in unserem AnimeFanShop.de - Lager exklusiv den Verkaufsstart am Samstag den 24.09.22 mit extra Rabatten aufs Ticket. [Alle Infos] [Sonderpreise]
Yuna Fukinbara in Concert

Yuna Fukinbara in Concert

Lange habt ihr warten müssen, doch nun endlich können wir euch mit coolen japanischen Konzerten wieder verwöhnen! Freut euch mit uns auf die talentierte Singer-Songwriterin Yuna Fukinbara!!! Sie wird am Freitag und Samstag live in der großen Vulkan-Arena auftreten.

Yuna Fukinbara ist eine 18-jährige Singer-Songwriterin. Nachdem sie 2016 den Selcy Kids Vocal Contest gewonnen hatte, wurde sie in Fernsehsendungen wie "The Karaoke Battle" von TV Tokyo und "Music Champ" von TV Asahi bekannt. Im Jahr 2019 wurde sie aus 3.000 Teilnehmern ausgewählt, um bei einem von Enon Kawatani moderierten Musikprojekt (Gesu no Kyokumio Otome) live aufzutreten. 

Im Gegensatz zu ihrem ruhigen und niedlichen Äußeren hat sie eine kraftvolle Stimme und zieht alle mit ihrer klaren Stimme in den Bann. Am 13. April veröffentlichte sie ihr erstes Album "mirror" und aktuell könnt ihr ihren Song "Overload" als Opening in der aktuellen Staffel von "Kyoukai Senki: AMAIM Warrior at the Borderline" seit April 2022 hören. Davor hatte sie bereits das Ending "You're my perfect mirror" zur ersten Staffel der Serie beigesteuert.

Sie wird am Freitag während der Eröffnungsfeier (17:00), Samstag (16:50) und Sonntag (14:30) live in der großen Vulkan-Arena auftreten und auch in einem Q&A-Panel für Fragen und Antworten bereitstehen.  

Programmpunkt

Yuna Fukinbara in Concert

Kategorie

Ehrengäste und Konzerte

Programmzeiten

  • Konzert am Samstag um 16:50 Uhr
  • Konzert am Sonntag um 14:30 Uhr

Social Media Links

Sichere dir noch heute deine Eintrittskarte zum Frühbucherpreis

Ticket-Shop