Ticket-Infos! The online presale is closed. Tickets are only available at the box office on the days of the event. There are enough tickets for Friday and Sunday. For Saturday there are only 300 tickets left.
Timetable and programme online! [ Programme booklet 2022 ] - [Timetable everything at a glance]
SnowDragon - Cosplay

SnowDragon - Cosplay

He started in 2019 as a link cosplayer at Gamescom and has a large fan base. You can meet him in person at the Anime Messe Babelsberg 2022. Take a photo with him or come to the cosplay competition on Saturday, where he will also be a member of the jury.

Who is SnowDragon? He wanted to give you a personal answer to this question:

"Hey, I'm Max from Nuremberg, aka SnowDragon! You might be wondering who I am ;) Well, I've been a relatively active cosplayer on my social media channels under SnowDragon since I discovered cosplay as a new hobby for myself 3 years ago. Back then I went to Gamescom 2019 in the Cosplay link, my first convention I went to as a cosplayer.

Since then, I've already accumulated over 30 different cosplays and it's getting more and more... I don't even know where to put all the cosplays anymore ;) Anime Manga / Games are just exactly my world, oh and I love Japan^^ Yeees, I've been there too. Anyway... What else do I do? In real life I study something with media and computer science and I also have my own IT start-up that I have to take care of. I like to travel, do a lot with friends and love Netflix, as well as videogames ;)"

Program item

SnowDragon - Cosplay

Category

Events

Get your ticket for the early bird price today!

Ticket-Shop

Helfer gesucht! Für die Durchführung der Anime Messe sucht der Anime Kultur e.V. weiterhin ehrenamtliche Helfer. (Bereichsübersicht | Anmelde-Formular)
Info! Alle Tickets von 2020 und 2021 die nicht erstattet wurden, sind weiterhin automatisch für 2022 gültig!
SnowDragon - Cosplay

SnowDragon - Cosplay

Gestartet 2019 als Link-Cosplayer auf der Gamescom zählt Max alias SnowDragon eine große Fangemeinde. Auf der Anime Messe Babelsberg 2022 könnt ihr ihn persönlich kennenlernen. Macht mit ihm zusammen ein Foto oder kommt am Sonntag zu Zeig mal dein Cosplay, wo er auch als Jury-Mitglied teilnimmt.

Wer ist SnowDragon? Auf diese Frage wollte er euch gerne eine persönliche Antwort geben:

"Hey, ich bin Max aus Nürnberg, alias SnowDragon! Du fragst dich vielleicht, wer ich bin ;) Nun ja, auf meinen Social Media Channeln bin ich unter SnowDragon relativ aktiv als Cosplayer unterwegs, seit ich vor 3 Jahren Cosplay als neues Hobby für mich entdeckt hab. Damals bin ich im Link Cosplay zur Gamescom 2019 gegangen, meine erste Convention auf der ich als Cosplayer unterwegs war.

Seitdem habe ich schon über 30 verschiedene Cosplays angesammelt und es werden immer mehr… ich weiß garnicht mehr, wohin mit all den Cosplays ;) Anime Manga / Games sind eben genau meine Welt, oh und ich liebe Japan^^ Jaaaa, ich war auch schon mal dort gewesen. Jedenfalls… Was ich sonst noch so mache? Im Real Life studiere ich was mit Medien und Informatik und habe auch ein eigenes IT-Start-up, um das ich mich kümmern muss. Ich reise gerne, unternehme viel mit Freunden und liebe Netflix, genauso wie Videogames ;)"

Programmpunkt

SnowDragon - Cosplay

Kategorie

Events

Sichere dir noch heute deine Eintrittskarte zum Frühbucherpreis

Ticket-Shop