Attention! 92% of Saturday tickets sold [Ticket-Shop]
INFO: Saturday, 22 June: Last chance to get discounted tickets at the [ stock sale ].
Now online! [ Preview timetable ] - [ Competitions ] - [ Youtube trailer ]
Promare
Attention! You are watching a programme item from a past event. | AM22

Promare

Promare is colourful, wild, loud and different - Promare (Studios Trigger & XFLAG) has created unparalleled global hype in 2019. 

Thirty years ago, a race of mutants with the gift of fire suddenly appears. An enemy of ordinary humans who can create and direct flames with the power of the mind alone - the Burnish. Opposing them is the "Burning Rescue", a brave team of firefighters from the Republic of Promepolis. 

Galo Thymos is the youngest recruit of the Burning Rescue and reveres the leader of the Republic - Kray Foresight - as his great saviour. But in a battle against the terrorist organisation "Mad Burnish", Galo meets the head of the terrorists, Lio Fotia, which causes Galo's world view to shake and confronts him with a serious question...

Why are the Burnish waging war against the humans? Thus begins the spectacular search for the answer.  

Studio Trigger (Kill la Kill, Darling in the FranXX, Kiznaiver) is known for their fancy animation technique, which skilfully puts CGI in the foreground. With Promare, they have developed everything that has gone before and this time they have gone for the bang in terms of story. For the film starts off action-packed and pompous, quickly picks up speed and proves wrong anyone who thinks they can predict the plots of films. Superfly provides the appropriate music and the German cast of speakers is impressive with Tommy Morgenstern, Patrick Baehr, Engelbert von Nordhausen, Björn Schalla and many more.

Program item

Promare

Category

Anime Cinema

Time Slot

  • on Friday at 22:00
    • Audio on German
  • on Saturday at 17:20
    • Audio on German

Info

  • Type: Movie
  • Genre: Action, Sci-Fi, Mecha
  • Duration: 120 Minutes
  • Studio: Trigger

Publisher

KSM Anime

Get your ticket for the early bird price today!

Ticket-Shop

Achtung! Derzeit sind die Programminfos von 2022 noch online.
Ticketparty! Wir feiern mit euch in unserem AnimeFanShop.de - Lager exklusiv den Verkaufsstart am Samstag den 24.09.22 mit extra Rabatten aufs Ticket. [Alle Infos] [Sonderpreise]
Promare

Promare

Promare ist bunt, wild, laut und anders - Promare (Studios Trigger & XFLAG) hat 2019 einen unvergleichlichen, weltweiten Hype ausgelöst. 

Vor dreißig Jahren taucht plötzlich eine Rasse von Mutanten mit der Gabe des Feuers auf. Ein Feind der gewöhnlichen Menschen, der Flammen alleine mit der Kraft des Geistes erschaffen und lenken kann - die “Burnish”. Ihnen gegenüber steht die “Burning Rescue”, ein tapferes Team von Feuerwehrleuten aus der Republik Promepolis. 

Galo Thymos ist der jüngste Rekrut der Burning Rescue und verehrt den Anführer der Republik - Kray Foresight - als seinen großen Retter. Doch in einem Kampf gegen die Terrororganisation “Mad Burnish” kommt es zur Begegnung zwischen Galo und dem Kopf der Terroristen, Lio Fotia, woraufhin Galos Weltbild ins Schwanken gerät und ihn vor eine ernste Frage stellt...

Warum eigentlich führen die Burnish gegen die Menschen Krieg? Damit beginnt die spektakuläre Suche nach der Antwort.  

Studio Trigger (Kill la Kill, Darling in the FranXX, Kiznaiver) ist bekannt für deren ausgefallene Animationstechnik, die die CGI gekonnt in den Vordergrund stellt. Mit Promare haben sie alles bisher dagewesene weiterentwickelt und diesmal storytechnisch zum Paukenschlag ausgeholt. Denn der Film startet actionreich und pompös, nimmt schnell Fahrt auf und belehrt jeden eines besseren, der glaubt, die Handlungen von Filmen vorhersehen zu können. Superfly liefert die passende Musik und der deutsche Sprechercast begeistert durch Tommy Morgenstern, Patrick Baehr, Engelbert von Nordhausen, Björn Schalla und vielen mehr.

Programmpunkt

Promare

Kategorie

Anime Kino

Programmzeiten

  • am Freitag um 22:00 Uhr
    • Audio auf Deutsch
  • am Samstag um 17:20 Uhr
    • Audio auf Deutsch

Infos

  • Type: Film
  • Genre: Action, Sci-Fi, Mecha
  • Länge: 120 Minuten
  • Studio: Trigger

Publisher

KSM Anime

Sichere dir noch heute deine Eintrittskarte zum Frühbucherpreis

Ticket-Shop