Attention! 92% of Saturday tickets sold [Ticket-Shop]
INFO: Saturday, 22 June: Last chance to get discounted tickets at the [ stock sale ].
Now online! [ Preview timetable ] - [ Competitions ] - [ Youtube trailer ]
Hello World
Attention! You are watching a programme item from a past event. | AM22

Hello World

Kyôto, 2027. The government wants to preserve the city forever and collects data with drones for this purpose. This information is stored in the so-called AllTale programme. The 16-year-old student Naomi Katagaki is no longer bothered by the drones at all. For him, books are much more important than anything else, which is why he is also in the book club.

Through mysterious circumstances, Naomi meets his 26-year-old self from the future, who wants to help him get together with his classmate from the book club, Ruri Ichigyō. It actually works! Naomi and Ruri slowly grow closer. But the "master", as the older Naomi calls himself, is not as altruistic as he pretends to be and suddenly the line between past, present and future becomes blurred...

The anime film "Hello World" by Tomohiko Itô was released in Japan in 2019. The Tokyo studio Graphinica was responsible for the realisation (among others Hellsing Ultimate, Juni Taisen: Zodiac War). The film grossed around 4.8 million yen. A 3-part spin-off series called "Another World" was also released in Japan beforehand.

Program item

Hello World

Category

Anime Cinema

Time Slot

  • on Sunday at 12:20
    • Audio on German

Info

  • Type: Movie
  • Genre: Drama, Romance, Sci-Fi
  • Duration: 100 Minutes
  • Studio: Graphinica

Publisher

KSM Anime

Get your ticket for the early bird price today!

Ticket-Shop

Achtung! Derzeit sind die Programminfos von 2022 noch online.
Ticketparty! Wir feiern mit euch in unserem AnimeFanShop.de - Lager exklusiv den Verkaufsstart am Samstag den 24.09.22 mit extra Rabatten aufs Ticket. [Alle Infos] [Sonderpreise]
Hello World

Hello World

Kyôto, 2027. Die Regierung will die Stadt für immer erhalten und sammelt dafür Daten mit Drohnen. Diese Informationen werden im sogenannten AllTale-Programm gespeichert. Der 16-jährige Schüler Naomi Katagaki stört sich an den Drohnen gar nicht mehr. Für ihn sind Bücher viel wichtiger als alles andere, deshalb ist er auch im Buchclub.

Durch mysteriöse Umstände trifft Naomi auf sein 26-jähriges Ich aus der Zukunft, der ihm helfen will mit seiner Mitschülerin aus dem Bücherclub Ruri Ichigyō zusammenzukommen. Es klappt tatsächlich! Naomi und Ruri kommen sich langsam näher. Doch der „Meister“, wie sich der ältere Naomi nennt, ist nicht so uneigennützig, wie er sich gibt und plötzlich verschwimmt die Grenze zwischen Vergangenheit, Gegenwart und Zukunft…

Der Anime Film „Hello World“ von Tomohiko Itô wurde 2019 in Japan veröffentlicht. Das Tokioter Studio Graphinica war für die Umsetzung zuständig (u.a. Hellsing Ultimate, Juni Taisen: Zodiac War). Der Film spielte ca. 4.8 Millionen Yen ein. Im Vorfeld erschien in Japan auch eine 3-teilige Spin-Off Serie namens „Another World“.

Programmpunkt

Hello World

Kategorie

Anime Kino

Programmzeiten

  • am Sonntag um 12:20 Uhr
    • Audio auf Deutsch

Infos

  • Type: Film
  • Genre: Drama, Romance, Sci-Fi
  • Länge: 100 Minuten
  • Studio: Graphinica

Publisher

KSM Anime

Sichere dir noch heute deine Eintrittskarte zum Frühbucherpreis

Ticket-Shop